Bocuse d’Or UK Academy Board Members

​​​For an an overview of the governance, management, operational structures and roles within the Academy please view the ‘How the Academy Works’ document.

 

Dr Andreas Antona – Chairman

andreasa@bocusedoruk.co.uk

Brian Turner CBE – President

briant@bocusedoruk.co.uk

Adam Bennett

Adam Bennett – Vice-President

adamb@bocusedoruk.co.uk

John Williams MBE – Technical Director

johnw@bocusedoruk.co.uk

Peter Griffiths MBE – Treasurer

peterg@bocusedoruk.co.uk

Michelle Diederichs – Promotions Director

michelled@bocusedoruk.co.uk

 Prof Ray Linforth – Chief Executive

rayl@bocusedoruk.co.uk