Bocuse d’Or UK Academy Board Members

​​​For an an overview of the governance, management, operational structures and roles within the Academy please view the ‘How the Academy Works’ document.

Simon Rogan – President

Dr Andreas Antona – Chairman

Brian Turner CBE – Honorary Life Vice-President

Adam Bennett

Adam Bennett – Vice-President

John Williams MBE – Technical Director

Peter Griffiths MBE – Treasurer

Michelle Diederichs – Promotions Director

 Prof Ray Linforth – Chief Executive